Go to my webcam site?
There we can have a conversation face to face.
For your hearing:. California law declares it a misdemeanor to have sex with someone younger than 18 if the offender is less than three years older; someone more than three years older could be charged with a felony. The Clerk then sets a court date for you to appear before a judge. You will get copies of the Declaration of Emancipation. In order for a parent to get a legal name change for a child in the state of California, the parents need to file a Petition for Name Change with the Superior Court of the county in which the child lives. You are the child's legal guardian and not the parent The steps for a guardian to change the name of a child are nearly the same as the steps for one parent to change the name of their child see above. Also, make extra copies of the forms to keep for yourself. View More. A custodial parent or legal guardian may Each parent or grandparent must receive their own copy of the papers, and a separate Proof of Service must be completed for each parent or grandparent by the server.
Wait until she is There you can find that in the state of Georgia, "a person commits the offense of statutory rape when he or she engages in sexual intercourse with any person under the age of 16 years and is not his or her spouse. Is parental consent For the most part, there is no single age at which a person can consent to sexual activity. Once the Decree is signed, you should obtain a certified copy from the Clerk of Court.
However, there are still restrictions in some states about the type of sexual activity that is permissible, such as oral sex and sodomy, as well as restrictions on relationships involving a minor and a person of authority, including teachers, coaches, or tutors. It's one of the top resources I recommend, because they're excellent at what they do. Give notice only if you got a hearing date If you got a hearing date, you will probably have to give notice to your parents, guardian, or other people of the time and place of the court hearing. For legal advice, please ask a lawyer. Cancel Print. The return receipt will be your proof that each parent or grandparent received the paperwork at least 30 days in advance of the court date.
A minor is anyone under the age of The return receipt will be your proof that the other parent received the paperwork at least 30 days in advance of the court date. Considerations It is normal for older teens to be attracted to younger teens, but parents and teens should be aware of certain stipulations in the law. Write a statement Write a statement to the court that explains: How you live; Why you want to be emancipated; How you support yourself; and If you have children, how you support them. Worse yet, the year-old may serve time in county jail or state prison, where sex offenders are treated with special contempt and often violence by other inmates.